photos…

here are some of the few photos i’ve taken thus far. they’re actually kind of boring, but people have been asking what my room looks like and whatnot. forgive the quality, the messy room (you can bet it’s clean and tidy now), and the sparsity. i’ll get better at this, i promise.

first drive into Aix!!!view down the street where i pick up the bus from my residence room.view from the doorway, pre-unpacking.
view from the window. as you can see, it’s about a 3X4X6m room…
my tiny, but solely my own, bathroom!a short walk from my res, i discovered this gem of a place.
my view from the cafe where i got that fateful perrier and left my internet cord bag.
3 thoughts on “photos…

Leave a Reply

